For partners

Dear partners!


In this section we will try to describe in details the circuit in which our cooperation will have the greatest meaning and the maximum mutual benefit. Same way, we will talk about what can be the object of our partnership, which may be its form, what contribution can do and what we expect from our dear partners.

ABOUT THE SUBJECT OF PARTNERSHIP


Our company manufactures its activities for tourist and business programs, directly on Lake Baikal. Therefore, to achieve the desired performance, to a greater extent, we rely on turopereyting, production resource - knowledge of tourism and logistics in our region due to the contractor for the organization of the Baikal programs. Therefore, to be completely happy, we need the flow of applications corresponding to our specialization. Service your requests for tourist and business programs at Lake Baikal - and will be the subject of our partnership with you, dear colleagues.

The desirability of a form of partnership


Form - is how we have to work with you to achieve high performance. In our view, based on the overall success is respect for our temporal resources. In practice, this means that we will succeed if we have to deal with those applications for which is the real intention of the customer and the authority to make a decision. Therefore, the desired form of partnership - is to work with these applications, which are:

  • they come directly from the person making the decision about the trip and have an adequate budget
  • are not competitive (tender)
  • correspond to the specialization of our company (provided by the customer - a manager, business owner, a serious company has sufficient cash resources)
  • accurately and completely reflect all the explicit and implicit needs and expectations of the customer

THAT WE MAKE


The question is, on what contribution from our side you can expect. You can completely rely on the fact that we give a full, comprehensive services, taking care of all the arrangements for the organization of the program. You can count on our commitment and responsibility of the business that will allow you to carry out qualitative business commitments to your customers. You can count on our commitment to provide the most quality service, the choice of the best alternative tourism services that are available at Lake Baikal. In the end, you can count on our responsibility for the satisfaction of the customer service provided.

About what we expect from PARTNERS


We say that we expect a reciprocity in terms of responsibility and business relations to our interaction.

WHERE TO BEGIN?


Already there is a specific request for an individual organization or business trip to Lake Baikal level of "comfort" or "premium"? Then just let us know by phone or email. So we will start with you our dear partner, mutually beneficial cooperation.

We will be glad to be useful for you!

Партнерам

Дорогие партнеры!


В этом разделе мы постараемся подробно обрисовать тот контур, в рамках которого наше сотрудничество будет иметь наибольший смысл и максимальную взаимную выгоду. Таки образом, мы расскажем о том, чем может быть предмет нашего партнерства, какой может быть его форма, какой вклад можем сделать мы и чего ожидаем от наших дорогих партнеров.

О ПРЕДМЕТЕ ПАРТНЕРСТВА


Наша компания производит свою деятельность по организации туристических и деловых программ, находясь прямо на Байкале. Поэтому, в достижении желаемых результатов деятельности, в большей степени, мы опираемся на туроперейтинг, производственный ресурс – знание туристической логистики нашего региона и связи с подрядчиками по организации программ на Байкале. Следовательно, для полного счастья нам требуется поток заявок, соответствующий нашей специализации. Обслуживание ваших заявок на проведение туристических и деловых программ на Байкале – и будет предметом нашего с вами партнерства, уважаемые коллеги.

О ЖЕЛАТЕЛЬНОЙ ФОРМЕ ПАРТНЕРСТВА


Форма – это то, как мы с вами должны работать для достижения высоких результатов деятельности. На наш взгляд в основе общего успеха лежит бережное отношение к нашим временным ресурсам. На практике это означает, что мы будем достигать успеха, если будем иметь дело с теми заявками, за которыми стоит реальное намерение заказчика и полномочия для принятия решения. Поэтому, желательная форма партнерства – это работа с такими заявками, которые:

  • исходят непосредственно от человека, принимающего решение о поездке и располагающего соответствующим бюджетом
  • не являются конкурсными (тендер)
  • соответствуют специализации нашей компании (обеспеченный клиент – управленец, собственник бизнеса; серьезная компания, располагающая достаточными денежными ресурсами)
  • точно и полно отражают все явные и неявные потребности и ожидания заказчика

О ТОМ, ЧТО ДАЕМ МЫ


Речь идет о том, на какой вклад с нашей стороны вы сможете рассчитывать. Вы можете полностью рассчитывать на то, что мы предоставим полноценную, комплексную услугу, взяв на себя все хлопоты по организации программы. Вы можете полностью рассчитывать на нашу обязательность и деловую ответственность, что позволит вам качественно выполнять деловые обязательства перед вашими клиентами. Вы можете полностью рассчитывать на наше стремление оказать максимально качественную услугу, выбор лучших из альтернативных туристических услуг, которые можно получить на Байкале. В конечном итоге вы можете рассчитывать на нашу ответственность за удовлетворенность заказчика оказанной услугой.

О ТОМ, ЧЕГО МЫ ОЖИДАЕМ ОТ ПАРТНЕРОВ


Скажем, что мы ожидаем лишь взаимности в части ответственного и делового отношения к нашему взаимодействию.

С ЧЕГО НАЧАТЬ?


Уже есть конкретная заявка на организацию индивидуального или делового путешествия на Байкал уровня «комфорт» или «премиум»? Тогда просто сообщите нам об этом по телефону и электронной почте. Так будет дан старт нашему с вами, дорогой партнер, взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству.

Будем рады оказаться вам полезными!

Заявка на подбор персонального
тура на Байкал