Journey to the south Baikal

a number of stunning natural and cultural areas of the taiga reserves to mountain valleys

from 175 000 rubles
for the whole tour per person
when a group of 4 people

Send request

or call us:
+7 (3952) 43-09-60

Example program «Journey to the south Baikal»

Siberian manual feed animals in the Baikal National Park
We will see the old Circum-Baikal railway
Visit to the Baikal Biosphere Reserve
We go hiking along the rugged mountain rivers Khamar-Daban
We will see the pearl of Siberian taiga - Lake Sobolinoye
Spend the night in this cabin in the taiga station
Swept across the mountain river on aerolodke
Make a safe rafting on the mountain river
Visit the Tunka valley - the territory of Buryatia
Try dishes of national Buryat cuisine
We take a walk on one of the most beautiful cities of Russia beyond the Urals
Arrival in Irkutsk, visiting Listvyanka and Circum-Baikal

Upon arrival at the airport of Irkutsk you will be greeted by our guide and the operator of your trip. This is followed by a transfer to Listvyanka, hotel accommodation and, if you wish, relax. Here, we first go up to the observation deck to observe from the heights the opposite shore of Lake Baikal and the source of the Angara River. The evening will hold a cruise to one of the sections of the old Circum-Baikal Railway, to take a walk on one of Tonel.

Observation of the siberian animal

We will go on quad bikes on the territory of Baikal National Park, where he will meet tame Siberian animals and have a picnic. In the evening, visit the largest solar telescope in Eurasia.

Transition to the ship on the eastern shore of Lake Baikal

In the first few hours, we move closer to the site of the old Circum-Baikal railway and make a landing in one of the tunnels. After lunch - get to p.Tanhoy on the east side of the lake, where starts the trail to the reserved taiga the tops of the Khamar-Daban, where we will spend the night in a safe cabin.

Accommodation in Baikalsk

In the morning we go back to the beginning of the reserved route and go to Baikalsk, and accommodated in a decent level at the foot of Sable, the ski resort.

Rope park overlooking Lake Baikal

In the morning we go to the ski complex "Sobolinaya Mountain" and chair lifts go up to 500 meters above Lake Baikal. Here, after the briefing, we will overcome the obstacle rope park, bungee streaked with stunning panoramic views of the Lake Baikal. And in the evening - go on a picnic on the beach with sand and garnet color flood the bath on the beach.

Journey to the valley Snow

Within an hour's drive from the Baikalsk we reach the mountain river Snow on which aerolodke swept on, driving flocks of wild ducks. At the bend of the two mountain rivers taiga station stop on the "Arrow". Fortified, we will make a small hike along the pristine mountain rivers on a stunningly beautiful trail! In the end - reach mountain lake sable, where a picnic. We can spend the night here, or return to the taiga station and stay the night in winter hut.

Rafting on the mountain river

Our rafting route will run from the station "arrow" to the mouth of the river Snowy, in the place where it flows into the lake. The alloy is safe enough. River Valley snow - very beautiful, and the water - the purest. Having reached the final point of the alloy, arrange a small picnic on the shores of Lake Baikal. Then - back to the hotel in Baikalsk.

Travel Tunkinskaya Valley

Tunkinskaya Valley - a tectonic continuation of the Baikal. Here - an exotic territory of Buryatia, which combines the culture of Buddhism and shamanism. Here for us to choose from a number of events - visit the mineral springs, a simple climb to the mountain top, thermal baths, visiting Mongolian massage, souvenir market, dinner in a cafe with Buryat national cuisine.

Return to Irkutsk

Upon returning to Irkutsk, we have placed in hotel-style merchant's house in the heart of the city, and in the evening take a stroll through the pedestrian quarter, with a lot of wooden buildings recreated in the Russian style. Here you will visit a nice restaurant for dinner where we recall the highlights of this journey.

Transfer to the airport and departure from Irkutsk.

Путешествие на юг Байкала

ряд потрясающих природных и культурных зон от таёжных заповедников до горных долин

Покормим ручных сибирских животных в Прибайкальском национальном парке
Увидим старинную Кругобайкальскую железную дорогу
Посетим Байкальский Биосферный заповедник
Отправимся в поход вдоль бурных горных речек Хамар-Дабана
Увидим жемчужину сибирской тайги - озеро Соболиное
Заночуем в настоящем зимовье на таёжной станции
Пронесемся по горной реке на аэролодке
Совершим безопасный сплав по горной реке
Посетим Тункинскую долину - территорию Бурятии
Попробуем блюда национальной бурятской кухни
Погуляем по одному из красивейших городов России за Уралом
День 1 – Прилет в Иркутск, посещение Листвянки

По прилету, в аэропорту Иркутска вас встретит наш гид и оператор вашего путешествия. Далее следует трансфер в Листвянку, размещение в отеле и, если пожелаете, отдых. Здесь мы первым делом поднимемся на обзорную площадку, чтобы осмотреть с высоты противоположный берег Байкала и исток реки Ангара. Затем - осмотрим богатейшую экспозицию музея Байкала.

День 2 – Наблюдение за сибирскими животными

Мы отправимся на квадроциклах на территорию Прибайкальского национального парка, где встретим ручных сибирских животных и устроим пикник. А вечером посетим крупнейший в Евразии солнечный телескоп.

День 3 – Переход на корабле на восточный берег Байкала

В первые несколько часов перехода мы приблизимся к участку старинной Кругобайкальской железной дороги и сделаем высадку у одного из тоннелей. После обеда - доберемся до п.Танхой на восточной стороне Байкала, откуда стартует заповедная тропа к таёжным вершинам Хамар-Дабана, где мы и заночуем в безопасном зимовье.

День 4 – Размещение в Байкальске

В первой половине дня мы вернемся к началу заповедного маршрута и отправимся в Байкальск, где разместимся в гостинице достойного уровня у подножия горы Соболиная, горнолыжного комплекса.

День 5 – Веревочный парк с видом на Байкал

В первой половине дня мы отправимся к горнолыжному комплексу "Гора Соболиная" и на кресельном подъёмнике поднимемся на 500 метров над Байкалом. Здесь, после инструктажа, мы преодолеем полосу препятствий веревочного парка, пронесемся на тарзанке с потрясающим панорамным видом на Байкал. А вечером - отправимся на пикник на пляж с песком гранатового цвета и затопим баню на берегу.

День 6 – Путешествие в долину реки Снежная

В часе езды от Байкальска мы достигнем горной реки Снежная, по которой пронесемся на аэролодке, разгоняя стаи диких уток. На излучине двух горных рек остановимся на таёжной станции "Стрелка". Подкрепившись, мы совершим небольшой поход вдоль чистейших горных рек по потрясающе красивой тропе! В конце - достигнем горного озера Соболином, где устроим пикник. Мы сможем заночевать здесь или вернуться на таёжную станцию и заночевать в зимовьях.

День 7 – Сплав по горной реке

Маршрут нашего сплава будет пролегать от станции "Стрелка" до самого устья реки Снежная, в то место, где она впадает в Байкал. Сплав достаточно безопасен. Долина реки снежная - очень красива, а вода - чистейшая. Достигнув конечной точки сплава, устроим небольшой пикник на берегу Байкала. Затем - вернемся в гостиницу в Байкальске.

День 8 - Путешествие у Тункинскую долину

Тункинская долина - это тектоническое продолжение Байкала. Здесь - территория экзотической Бурятии, в которой сочетаются культуры буддизма и шаманизма. Здесь для нас на выбор ряд мероприятий - посещение минеральных источников, несложное восхождение на горную вершину, термальные ванны, посещение монгольского массажа, сувенирного рынка, ужин в кафе с бурятской национальной кухней.

День 9 – Возвращение в Иркутск

По возвращении в Иркутск, мы разместимся в отеле в стиле купеческого особняка в самом сердце города, а вечером совершим прогулку по пешеходному кварталу со множеством воссозданных деревянных строений в русском стиле. Здесь же посетим хороший ресторан, где за ужином вспомним самые яркие моменты этого путешествия.

День 10 – Трансфер в аэропорт и отлет из Иркутска.

от 175 000 руб.
за весь тур с человека
при группе из 4 человек

Оформить заявку

или позвоните нам:
+7 (3952) 57-55-10

Выберите дополнительные опции в ваш тур