EXPEDITION IN THE VALLEY OF VOLCANOES

excitement discoverer, the risk, the feeling of infinite freedom, unity with the wildlife

from 275 000 rubles
for the whole tour per person
when a group of 4 people

Send request

or call us:
+7 (3952) 43-09-60

EXAMPLE EXPEDITION OT BAIKAL

We will see the old Circum-Baikal railway
Visit the picturesque Tunka valley in Buryatia
We were treated to a Buryat national cuisine
Overcome deaf taiga roads
We'll see, "alpine meadows" with the heart of Siberia
Let's see herds of yaks grazing
Drink cold water from the purest mountain rivers
We enjoy the splendor of the Valley of the Volcanoes
ARRIVAL in Irkutsk, visiting Listvyanka and Circum-Baikal

Upon arrival in Irkutsk airport you will meet our guide and the operator of your expedition. Further - Transfer to Listvyanka where we'll take a boat trip along the section of Circum-Baikal Railway, where he studied ancient stone tunnels. The whole day will be held in a measured mode, so you can recover after a trip and gather strength for expedition.

LET'S HIT THE ROAD!

Start of the expedition of Listvyanka on extreme off-road. On this day we will reach the most western point of the lake, where the trail turns further - to the west, in Tunka valley, the territory of Buryatia. In addition to the stunning panoramas of Sayan, we will see many Buddhist and shamanistic shrines, as well as having treated the Buryat national cuisine. At the end of the day we get up camp in the valley of the river Sentsa to sleep and prepare for the next day of the expedition.

OVERCOMING off-road

Swamps, ford mountain rivers, the total off-road trails taiga and the joy of overcoming obstacles. The route runs from Sentsa river valley to the place Hojto Gol, where we will be rewarded for persistence: at Hojto Gol -complete mineral springs and thermal baths, which will restore your strength for the next day's expedition.

VALLEY OF VOLCANOES

On the morning of this day, we will continue the route on foot or on horseback. Now we will open the most stunning pictures with Sayan mountain glacial lakes, flower meadows and grazing herds of yaks. After lunch we will reach your destination - the majestic Valley of the Volcanoes. Here we are waiting for final forwarding overnight.

REST Shumak River Valley

In the morning we were loaded onto a helicopter and go in the direction of Lake Baikal - to the recreation center in the valley of the Shumak river. This valley is called the valley of the 100 sources. Mineral springs here are surfacing in numerous, the stunning beauty of this corner of nature. At the recreation center we can take thermal baths and how to relax after a difficult expedition throw. But our adventure does not end there ...

Rafting on the mountain river

In the morning we will go to the mountain valley of the Irkut River where we would expect equipped with floatable rafts or kayaks. Ahead - day rafting on the beautiful valley with few stormy, but quite safe areas. Shaver and thresholds overcome under the guidance of experienced instructors. In the twilight of the day let us camp on the banks of the Irkut.

Rafting on the mountain river, ACCOMMODATION IN IRKUTSK

We continue rafting down the Irkut and achieve a more peaceful area - in most alloy length just get pleasure from the beauty of the river valley. In the evening - dismounting and abide in Irkutsk. Impressions of the expedition to share a dinner in a good restaurant with an ethnic Buryat and Mongolian cuisine.

Transfer to the airport and departure from Irkutsk.

Экспедиция в долину вулканов

азарт первооткрывателя, риск, чувство бесконечной свободы, единение с дикой природой

День 1 – Прилет в Иркутск, посещение Листвянки и Кругобайкалки

По прилету, в аэропорту Иркутска вас встретит наш гид и оператор вашей экспедиции. Далее - трансфер в Листвянку, откуда мы совершим прогулку на теплоходе вдоль участка Кругобайкальской железной дороги, где изучим старинные каменные тоннели. Весь этот день пройдет в размеренном режиме, чтобы вы могли восстановиться после перелета и набраться сил для экспедиции.

День 2 – В путь!

Старт экспедиции из Листвянки на экстремальных внедорожниках. В этот день мы достигнем самой западной точки Байкала, откуда трасса сворачивает далее - на запад, в Тункинскую долину, территорию Бурятии. Кроме потрясающих панорам Саяна, мы увидим множество буддийских и шаманских святынь, а так же угостимся бурятской национальной кухни. В конце дня мы встанем лагерем в долине реки Сенца, чтобы выспаться и подготовиться к следующему дню экспедиции.

День 3 – Преодолевая бездорожье

Болота, броды горных рек, тотальное бездорожье таёжных маршрутов и радость от преодоления препятствий. Маршрут пролегает от долины реки Сенца к местечку Хойто-Гол, где нас ждет награда за упорство: на Хойто-Голе -полно минеральных источников и термальные ванны, которые восстановят ваши силы для следующего дня экспедиции.

День 4 – Долина Вулканов

С утра этого дня мы продолжим маршрут в пешем порядке или верхом на лошадях. Теперь нам откроются самые потрясающие картины Саяна с горными ледниковыми озерами, цветочными лугами и стадами пасущихся яков. После обеда мы достигнем пункта назначения - величественную Долину Вулканов. Здесь нас ждет последняя экспедиционная ночевка.

День 5 – Отдых в долине реки Шумак

Утром этого дня мы погрузимся на вертолет и отправимся по направлению Байкала - на базу отдыха в долину реки Шумак. Эту долину еще называют долиной 100 источников. Минеральные источники здесь находят выход на поверхность во множестве, потрясает красота этого уголка природы. На базе отдыха мы сможем принять термальные ванны и как следует расслабиться после непростого экспедиционного броска. Но на этом наши приключения не заканчиваются...

День 6 – Сплав по горной реке

Утром мы отправимся к долине горной реки Иркут, где нас будут ожидать оснащенные сплавные рафты или каяки. Впереди - день сплава по красивейшей долине с немногочисленными бурными, но достаточно безопасными участками. Шеверы и пороги преодолеем под руководством опытных инструкторов. На закате дня станем лагерем на берегу Иркута.

День 7 – Сплав по горной реке, размещение в Иркутске

Продолжаем сплав по Иркуту и достигаем более спокойного участка - на большей протяженности сплава просто получаем удовольствие от красоты долины реки. Вечером - спешиваемся и пребываем в Иркутск. Впечатлениями об этой экспедиции поделимся за ужином в хорошем ресторане с этнической бурятской и монгольской кухней.

День 8 – Трансфер в аэропорт и отлет из Иркутска.

Стоимость тура.

Рассчитывается индивидуально*


*Как правило, все наши туры реализуются по индивидуальному запросу, и у каждого гостя - свои предпочтения и возможности. Поэтому, просто расскажите нам о том, какие возможности вам понравились, что для вас самое главное, и мы предложим вам подходящую программу и отличный сервис в рамках комфортного для вас бюджета.


от 275 000 руб.
за весь тур с человека
при группе из 4 человек

Оформить заявку

или позвоните нам:
+7 (3952) 43-09-60



Выберите дополнительные опции в ваш тур

Заявка на подбор персонального
тура на Байкал