BUSINESS MEETING AT BAIKAL

privacy in a unique natural corner and a decent level of service

from 275 000 rubles.
for the whole tour per person
when a group of 4 people

Send request

or call us:
+7 (3952) 43-09-60

EXAMPLE BUSINESS MEETING AT BAIKAL

We will see the old Circum-Baikal railway
Retire at the recreation center for the elite Railways ...
with views of the Khamar-Daban on the other side of the lake
Location, helps cleanse the mind and soul
АAnd the last day spend in the Sayan Mountains
In the valley 100 sources
Where will arrange a magnificent dinner catering
ARRIVAL in Irkutsk, visiting Listvyanka and Circum-Baikal

Upon arrival at the airport of Irkutsk you will be greeted by our guide and the operator of your trip. Further - Transfer to Listvyanka where we will go by boat to one of the sections of the old Circum-Baikal Railway, which will be located on a small elite in a recreation center.

One day in the privacy of Circum-Baikal

The day when you can do business matters or completely relax. You can go to the bath or a drive on waves on a scooter. To go to the Circum-Baikal areas with stone tunnels and take a picture for memory. The beauty and purity of the lake, and this place is at your disposal.

TO THE MOUNTAINS!

Finish the journey to Lake Baikal is in a big way. An hour rotor helicopter will take you to the Sayan Mountains to Shumak mountain river in a valley 100 sources. Mountain air and the use of mineral water will give a powerful charge of energy for new business achievements. To arrange dinner we invite masters of catering, which will offer you exquisite Siberian and the Baikal kitchen. For an overnight stay, you can come back to Irkutsk or stay right here in the mountains.

Transfer to the airport and departure from Irkutsk.

Деловая встреча на Байкале

уединение в уникальном природном уголке и достойный уровень сервиса

Увидим старинную Кругобайкальскую железную дорогу
Уединимся на базе отдыха для элиты РЖД...
...с видом на Хамар-Дабан по ту сторону Байкала
Место, способствующее очищению мышления и души
А последний день проведем в Саянах
В долине 100 источников
Где устроим великолепный кейтеринговый ужин
День 1 – Прилет в Иркутск, посещение Листвянки и Кругобайкалки

По прилету, в аэропорту Иркутска вас встретит наш гид и оператор вашего путешествия. Далее - трансфер в Листвянку, откуда мы отправимся на теплоходе к одному из участков старинной Кругобайкальской железной дороги, где разместимся на элитной небольшой базе отдыха.

День 2 – Один день в уединении на Кругобайкалке

День, когда вы можете заняться деловыми вопросами или полностью расслабиться. Можете сходить в баню или погонять по волнам на скутере. Съездить на участки КБЖД с каменными тоннелями и сделать фото на память. Красота и чистота Байкала и этого места в вашем распоряжении.

День 3 – В горы!

Закончить путешествие на Байкал стоит с размахом. За час винтокрылая машина доставит вас с Саяны, к горной реке Шумак, в долину 100 источников. Горный воздух и польза минеральной воды дадут мощный заряд сил для новых деловых свершений. Для организации обеда мы пригласим мастеров кейтеринга, которые угостят вас изысканной сибирской и байкальской кухни. Для ночевки вы можете вернуться в Иркутск или остаться прямо здесь, в горах.

День 4 – Трансфер в аэропорт и отлет из Иркутска.

от 275 000 руб.
за весь тур с человека
при группе из 4 человек

Оформить заявку

или позвоните нам:
+7 (3952) 57-55-10

Выберите дополнительные опции в ваш тур